fdd71edba5 · Updated plant behavior to new system. · Updated 2025-08-11 22:03:32 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?